Patrik Di Saverio

Geschäftsführer   

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-0
patrik.disaverio@althea-group.com 

Christine Strobel
Organisation & Qualitätsmanagement    

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-0
christine.strobel@althea-group.com

Florian Walch
Sales Manager   

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-20
florian.walch@althea-group.com

Alexandar Djakovic
Vertrieb International 

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-o
alexandar.djakovic@althea-group.com

Marina Fischbach
Customer Service

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-0
marina.fischbach@althea-group.com

Lucia Spieler
Sales Representative 

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-0
lucia.spieler@althea-group.com

Daniel Hönle
Einkauf

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-16
daniel.hoenle@althea-group.com

Heiko Mikosch
Werkstattleitung

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 7552 92801-0
heiko.mikosch@althea-group.com