Patrik Di Saverio

CEO

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-0
patrik.disaverio@althea-group.com 

Christine Strobel
Organisation & Qualitätsmanagement    

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-0
christine.strobel@althea-group.com

Marina Fischbach
Customer Service

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-0
marina.fischbach@althea-group.com

Florian Walch
Sales Manager   

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-20
florian.walch@althea-group.com

Patrick Schausten

Area Sales Manager West

Mehr erfahren

Mobile: +49 (0) 152 09230049

patrick.schausten@althea-group.com 

Sabine Kappis
Einkauf

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 75 52 92801-16
sabine.kappis@althea-group.com

Martin Kippelt

Area Sales Manager Nord, Ost

Mehr erfahren

Mobile: +49 (0) 160 4572802

martin.kippelt@althea-group.com 

Heiko Mikosch
Werkstattleitung

Mehr erfahren

+49 (0) 7552 92801-0
heiko.mikosch@althea-group.com

Artur Karczynski

International Customer Service

Mehr erfahren

07752 92801-14

artur.karczynski@althea-group.com